Masami Toku on Flickr

MasamiToku. Get yours at


Continued A Superior Classic Music Night in Praha (Prague), Czech (6/18/'11): 続き「クラシックミュージックなプラハの夜」


Praque Echo Ensemble Concert in Lichtenstein Palace (Sat., 6/18/2011)

J.S. Bach (1685-1750): Loure from the Cello Suite No.3
G.F. Handel (1685-1759): Largo from the opera Xerxes
A. Vivaldi (1678-1741): The Four Seasons selection
L. Boccherini (1743-1805): Menuet
A. Dvorak (1841-1904*チェコ出身): Largo from the New World Symphony and Slavonic Dance
R.Schumann (1810-1856): Dreaming
G. Puccini (1858-1924): Aria
P.I. Tchaikovsky (1840-1893): Waltz of the Flowers from ballet the Nutcracker
F.Schubert (1797-1828): Ave Maria
J. Strauss (1825-1899): On the Hunt Polka and On the Beautiful Blue Danube Waltz
J. Brahms (1833-1897): Hungarian Dance

0 件のコメント: